Committee and Contacts

MACS Committee 2020 – 2021     

Executive Committee
     President                                    Christine Macauley
     Vice-President-1                         Judy Glover
     Vice-President-2                        Julie Hartley
     Treasurer                                   Alison Spurgeon
     Secretary                                   Gilly Kearney
     Minutes of Meetings are always available to be viewed upon request to the Secretary


Ordinary Committee members
     Public Officer                               Julie Hartley
     Membership                                Julie Hartley
     Library and Whale Galleries       Alison Spurgeon & Viv Wood
     Print Media & Photography        Rosy Williams

Facebook                                       Gilly Kearney
Newsletter, Web Page                    Christine Kris Macauley
Quartermaster                                Judy Glover
Committee Member                       Neil Burnside

Studio Group Convenors:
  Drawing and Painting                          Margaret Moran
Life Drawing                                        Janet Jones
Mosaics                                               Judy Gordon
  Plein air                                             Margaret Moran
Textiles                                                Judy Glover

Contacts: email: [email protected]
Studio – MACS Studio, Building 3, 24 Glasshouse Rocks Road, Narooma
Postal Address: PO Box 182, Narooma, NSW, 2546